Donate & Support Ananda Leeke’s Digital Sisterhood Kickstarter Fundraiser by June 28!


Happy Summer Digital Sisters and Brothers!

I hope your summer is treating you well. Mine is going great. I recently enjoyed a week-long staycation in DC. During my staycation, I practiced yoga outside in Malcolm X Park, attended daily meditation classes at Studio DC, had lunch and dinner with friends, slept in and took a lot of naps, watched a lot of Netflix movies, visited an amazing exhibit at the Mexican Cultural Institute, read all of my magazines and wrote in my journal at Starbucks, took some long walks in my neighborhood, attended a meditation talk on building community, enjoyed a great Father’s Day dinner with family, went shopping at Target and Bed, Bath, and Beyond for household items, and organized some parts of my home (still gotta finish this project). I also spent time on my Digital Sisterhood book project. The end result is a refreshed and rested Ananda!

Are you planning a staycation or vacation this summer? Drop me a line and let me know what you are doing!

Have you supported my Digital Sisterhood Kickstarter book fundraiser yet? If not, you have 6 days left to make a donation. The deadline is June 28. Click on the link below to learn more. All donations are accepted – $5, $10, $15, $20, $30, $40 or more. Thank you for your support and generosity!

DONATION LINK: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1831893390/digital-sisterhood-part-2

Enjoy your summer!

Blessings, Ananda

PS Update: As of June 23, 21 amazing people have donated $610 to the Kickstarter campaign.   One person donated $10 via PayPal. The total amount raised is $620.  You can make a donation with PayPal too. Use kiamshaleeke@yahoo.com to make PayPal donations.

Leave a Reply

